Virtual Machine Connection: please remember the last selected connection setting - without forcing us to save and lose the connection dlg
If we use Virtual Machine Connection it's really very annoying that the connection dialog does not remember the last selected Display Resolution.
We know that we can save them - but then, we no longer get the connection dialog, which is even worse because we often change other settings, but not the Display Resolution.
please remember the last used settings of a Virtual Machine Connection without forcing your customers to use the "Save my settings" checkbox and completely losing the useful connection dialog.
The Microsoft "Usability" is really a pain for professional customers which still use Keyboards - and are much more productive if M$ would support them.