[MSI] Overwriting TrustedHosts list value shouldn't happen
If we allow Honolulu installation to modify the TrustedHosts list, it is set to '' and old value is overwritten. That's a bad practice. The user is not warned that old value will be removed. Also, '' means "I trust all computers" and many users will be probably unaware of security impact of that setting.